Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates - 2021/22

Start of term is Thursday 2nd September 2021

2021 Autumn Term

Starts

Ends

Autumn Term 1:

October Half Term: 

Autumn Term 2:

Christmas Break:

 

Thurs 2nd September

Mon 25th October

Mon 1st November

Fri 17th December

Fri 22nd October

Fri 29th October

Thurs 16th December

Tues 4th January

 

2022 Spring Term Starts Ends

Spring Term 1:

February Half Term:

Spring Term 2:

Easter Holiday:

 

Wed 5th January

Mon 14th February

Mon 21st February

Mon 4th April 

Fri 11th February

Fri 18th February

Fri 1st April

Tues 19th April

2022 Summer Term Starts Ends

Summer Term 1:

May Half Term:

Summer Term 2: 

Wed 20th April

Mon 30th May

Mon 6th June

Thurs 26th May

Fri 3rd June

Thurs 21st July

Bank Holidays: Monday 2nd May & Friday 27th May  

PLEASE BE ADVISED:

No requests for leave during term time will be granted except for extremely exceptional/unavoidable circumstances.

PROFESSIONAL DAYS

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021

  • Friday 17th December 2021

  • Tuesday 4th January 2022

  • Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

Term and Holiday Dates - 2022/23

Start of term is Monday 5th September 2022

 

  AUTUMN TERM 2022  
PROFESSIONAL DAYS Thursday 1st September 2022 Friday 2nd September 2022
Term 1 Monday 5th September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
Half Term/School Closed Monday 24th October 2022 Friday 28th October 2022
Term 2 Monday 31st October 2022 Tuesday 20th December 2022
  Term total 35+37=72 Days
  SPRING TERM 2023  
Term 3 Wednesday 4th January 2023 Thursday 9th February 2023
PROFESSIONAL DAYS Friday 10th February 2023  
Half Term/School Closed Monday 13th February 2023 Friday 17th February 2023
Term 4 Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
  Term Total 27+30=57 days
  SUMMER TERM 2023  
PROFESSIONAL DAYS Monday 17th April 2023  
Term 5 Tuesday 18th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023  
Half Term/School Closed Monday 29th May 2023 Friday 2nd June 2023
Term 6 Monday 5th June Wednesday 19th July 2023
  Term Total 28+33=66 days
  School year total 190 days

 PROFESSIONAL DAYS

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Friday 10th February 2023
  • Monday 17th April 2023
  • 1 disaggregated day (6 hours) spread across the year