Skip to content ↓

Leighton Primary School

Meet our Governors 

Our Governing body:

Chair of Governors - Mr Andrew Symonds


Headteacher - Mrs Ward


Deputy Headteacher/Associate Governor

Vice Chair of Governors/Finance Governor - Mr Geoff Johnson

Co-opted Governor - Mrs Charlotte Neville


Co-opted Governor - 


Staff Governor - ES


Associate Governor - Marcus Cowles

Heather Skibsted - Local Authority Governor

Matthew Driscoll - Parent Governor

Carol Clark - Parent Governor

Clerk - Laura Corcoran