Skip to content ↓

Leighton Primary School

Who's Who


  • Mrs Hayley Sutton

    Mrs Hayley SuttonHeadteacher

  • Mrs Clare Gray

    Mrs Clare GrayDeputy Headteacher & Data Protection Officer

  • Mrs Julie Aubert

    Mrs Julie Aubert Assistant Headteacher

  • Mr Daniel Saull

    Mr Daniel SaullAssistant Headteacher and Teaching and Learning Leader

  • Mr Ed Corleys

    Mr Ed CorleysYear 6 Phase Leader

  • Mr Martin Hilton

    Mr Martin HiltonYear 4/5 Phase Leader

  • Mr Andy Moore

    Mr Andy MooreYear 2/3 Phase Leader and Reading support Co-ordinator

  • Mrs Penny Rawlings

    Mrs Penny Rawlings SENDCO

  • Mrs Philippa Preston

    Mrs Philippa Preston Maths Subject Leader

  • Mrs Jo Bird

    Mrs Jo BirdReception Phase Leader

  • Mrs Victoria Geldart

    Mrs Victoria GeldartYear 1 Phase Leader and Phonics Lead

  • Mrs Michelle Wells

    Mrs Michelle Wells Music Co-ordinator

  • Mrs Eva Donington

    Mrs Eva DoningtonPSHE Co-ordinator

  • Miss Natalie Guilfoyle

    Miss Natalie GuilfoyleEAL and History Co-ordinator

  • Mrs Helen Cuthbert

    Mrs Helen CuthbertPSHE Co-ordinator and Student Placement Co-ordinator

  • Mrs Jessica Christoudias

    Mrs Jessica ChristoudiasSchool Council (JLT) Co-ordinator

  • Miss Samantha Renno

    Miss Samantha RennoPE Co-ordinator

  • Miss Emma Belton

    Miss Emma BeltonScience Co-ordinator

  • Miss Charlotte Barrasso

    Miss Charlotte BarrassoICT Co-ordinator

  • Miss Emily Sowinski

    Miss Emily Sowinski Geography Co-ordinator

  • Mrs Claire Reynolds

    Mrs Claire ReynoldsNumbers Count Intervention Teacher and RE Co-ordinator

  • Mrs Janey Pateman

    Mrs Janey Pateman HLTA and Art Co-ordinator

  • Mrs Tracy Wells

    Mrs Tracy WellsHLTA and DT Co-ordinator

  • Miss Heidi Brodie

    Miss Heidi BrodieHLTA and School Council (JLT) Co-ordinator

  • Mrs Mauwa Oliver

    Mrs Mauwa Oliver HLTA and MFL Co-ordinator

  • Mrs Tricia Wright

    Mrs Tricia Wright Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Lynn Smith

    Mrs Lynn SmithTeaching Assistant

  • Mrs Jacqui Sanders

    Mrs Jacqui Sanders Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Zita Nelson

    Mrs Zita NelsonTeaching Assistant

  • Mrs Louise Burns

    Mrs Louise BurnsTeaching Assistant

  • Mrs Nasrin Walji

    Mrs Nasrin WaljiTeaching Assistant

  • Mrs Mandy Renolds

    Mrs Mandy RenoldsTeaching Assistant

  • Mr Matthew Griffin

    Mr Matthew GriffinTeaching Assistant

  • Mrs Clare Tee

    Mrs Clare Tee Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Sonya Richards

    Mrs Sonya RichardsTeaching Assistant

  • Mrs Amanda Thatcher

    Mrs Amanda ThatcherTeaching Assistant

  • Mrs June Mason

    Mrs June MasonTeaching Assistant

  • Mrs Amy Hagan

    Mrs Amy Hagan Teaching Assistant

  • Miss Sallie Weetman

    Miss Sallie Weetman Teaching Assistant

  • Miss Nancy Hewett

    Miss Nancy HewettTeaching Assistant

  • Mrs Susan Cutajar

    Mrs Susan Cutajar Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Dawn Coleman

    Mrs Dawn ColemanTeaching assistant

  • Miss Emma Watson

    Miss Emma Watson Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Nicola Wakelin

    Mrs Nicola Wakelin Teaching assistant

  • Mrs Faye Green

    Mrs Faye GreenAttendance and Admissions Officer

  • Miss Helen McNee

    Miss Helen McNee Administration Assistant

  • Mrs Krishna Shah

    Mrs Krishna Shah Finance Manager

  • Mrs Leanne Haley

    Mrs Leanne Haley Finance Assistant

  • Mrs Justyna Kowalczyk

    Mrs Justyna KowalczykFinance Admin Assistant

  • Mrs Charlotte Neville

    Mrs Charlotte Neville PA to Headteacher

  • Mrs Barbara Farrelly

    Mrs Barbara FarrellyFamily Liaison Officer

  • Miss Tania Nothard

    Miss Tania Nothard ICT Technician

  • Mr Kenny Hagan

    Mr Kenny HaganSite Manager

  • Mr Adam Pateman

    Mr Adam Pateman Catering Manager

  • Mrs Victoria Sanchez

    Mrs Victoria Sanchez Assistant Catering Manager

  • Mrs Sam Sandalls

    Mrs Sam SandallsCatering Assistant

  • Miss Kelly Hook

    Miss Kelly HookSports Play Leader

  • Mrs Jo Rose

    Mrs Jo Rose Play Leader

  • Mrs Laura Hodges

    Mrs Laura HodgesPlay Leader

  • Chloe Butler

    Chloe ButlerPlay Leader

  • Mrs Loretta Bull

    Mrs Loretta Bull Lead Midday Supervisor/Cleaner

  • Mrs Jacquie Hagan

    Mrs Jacquie Hagan Midday Supervisor/Cleaner

  • Mrs Adrianna Karlinska

    Mrs Adrianna KarlinskaMidday Supervisor - Hall/Cleaner

  • Michaela White

    Michaela WhiteMidday Supervisor - Hall

  • Shirley Wallace

    Shirley WallaceMidday Supervisor

  • Elizabeth Parry - Midday Supervisor

    Elizabeth Parry - Midday Supervisor

  • Sandra Ruivo

    Sandra RuivoMidday Supervisor/Cleaner

  • Miss Sophie Ellwood

    Miss Sophie EllwoodMidday Supervisor/Kitchen Cleaner

  • Mrs Anne Atkins

    Mrs Anne AtkinsMidday Supervisor

  • Diane Owusu-Addae

    Diane Owusu-AddaeMidday Supervisor

  • Pauline McGranachan

    Pauline McGranachanMidday Supervisor

  • Monika Juszczyk

    Monika JuszczykCleaner

  • Mr Connor Miles

    Mr Connor Miles PE Coach